top of page

Real Bride: Terra, an Oceanside Romance

Today I wanted to feature a very special bride who is celebrating her birthday this weekend! Terra is one of the sweetest humans I feel lucky to know; her kindness and smile shines brighter than the glowing summer sun. Also, did you know she was her own wedding planner!? Her determination and super-hero-like organizational skills are a testament how much strength she brings into the lives of her friends and loved ones. So, when she approached me to create some lovely bridal accessories for her wedding day, I was more than elated! I brought her vision to life by combining rose gold hues, lustrous pearls, and her aesthetic dream of a garden ocean romance. I feel truly blessed to know this lady, and my wish for Terra’s birthday is that her journey in love & life is abundant and full of heartwarming memories.

Paul and Terra started their new chapter at Oceanstone Seaside Resort, and had their ocean of love forever captured by Caitlyn Colford Photography.


 

Photography: Caitlyn Colford Photography | Venue: Oceanstone Seaside Resort | Hair: Hair by Courtney King | Engagement Rings: Love Rings Design | Bridal Accessories: Miss Foxine Couture | Wedding Dress: Chester and Felicity | Florals: Two Birds One Stone Farm

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page